

Victor Rabinowitch Memorial Symposium

Organizing Committee

Alexander Rabinowitch, Professor Emeritus of History, Indiana University

Cathy Campbell, CRDF Global, Retired

Christopher Addison, Project Lead, CRDF Global

E. William Colglazier, American Association for the Advancement of Science

Gerson Sher, National Science Foundation, Retired (Chair)

Harley Balzer, Professor Emeritus of Government and International Affairs, Georgetown University

Irina Dezhina, Head of Department, Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology, Moscow, Russia

Janet Rabinowitch, Indiana University Press, Retired

Jesse Ausubel, Richard Lounsbery Foundation

John Hurley, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation, Retired

John Slocum, Nonresident Senior Fellow, Chicago Council on Global Affairs

Loren Graham, Professor Emeritus of History of Science, MIT and Harvard University

Marilyn Pifer, CRDF Global, Retired

Marjorie Senechal, Louise Wolff Kahn Professor Emerita in Mathematics and History of Science, Smith College

Marti Rabinowitch

Rachel Bronson, Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists

Tom Callahan, Vice President, Strategy Innovation and Evaluation, CRDF Global

Kennette Benedict, Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists