Board of Directors

  • Mr. Paul Longsworth

    Chair, CRDF Global Board of Directors; Vice President, International Environmental / Nuclear, Fluor Corporation

  • Dr. Rodney Nichols

    Vice-Chair, CRDF Global Board of Directors; President Emeritus, New York Academy of Sciences

  • Dr. E. William Colglazier

    Visiting Scientist and Senior Scholar

  • Ms. Dona L. Crawford

    Associate Director, Computation

  • Dr. Tomas Diaz de la Rubia

    Chief Scientist and Executive Director of Discovery Park

  • Dr. Karen Holbrook

    Higher Education Consultant and Senior Advisor to the President University of South Florida

  • Mr. Raymond R. Johnson

    Commercialization Director, CU Cleantech, Deming Center for Entrepreneurship, University of Colorado at Boulder

  • Ms. Catherine Mannick

    Treasurer, CRDF Global Board of Director; General Counsel & Chief Administrative Officer, AcadiaSoft, Inc.

  • Dr. Gilbert S. Omenn

    Professor of Internal Medicine, Human Genetics and Public Health; Director, Center for Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics, University of Michigan

  • Dr. Raymond Orbach

    Founding Director University of Texas at Austin’s Energy Institute

  • Dr. Anne C. Petersen

    Secretary, CRDF Global Board of DirectorResearch Professor, Center for Human Growth and Development, University of Michigan

  • Dr. Susan Raymond

    Executive Vice President for Research, Evaluation, and Strategic Planning, Changing Our World

  • Dr. Maxine Savitz

    Vice-Chair, President’s Council of Advisors on Science and Technology

  • Dr. Hassan Virji

    Executive Director, Global Change System for Analysis, Research and Training (START)